Logo
Board Members Board Meetings Board Meeting Archive Board Policies, Administrative Regulations, and Board Bylaws
Superintendent's Office Superintendent's Message Every Student Succeeding Music Slideshow Nov/Dec e-news photos STEM Slideshow
Business Services Child Nutrition Services Instructional Services Human Resources Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Technology Services Student Support Services Department Contacts
Enrollment Information Frequently Asked Questions District Boundaries Student Transfers
Our Schools Safety Plans
Parent and Student Information

Department Contacts

 

Anne Silavs, Superintendent
ASilavs@cypsd.org
Chief Executive; liaison and Secretary to Board of Trustees;
 communications/public information



Debra Parker, Executive Assistant
714-220-6911 

 


 

Tim McLellan, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
TMcLellan@cypsd.org
Fiscal services (accounting, purchasing, payroll); insurance
(liability, medical, workers’ comp, etc.); risk management



Terri Walker, Administrative Secretary
714-220-6940  

 


 

Tracy Mouren-Laurens, Administrative Director, Human Resources/Induction
TMouren-Laurens@cypsd.org
Classified and certificated personnel; negotiations



Theresa Shay, Administrative Secretary
714-220-6908 

 


 

Tandy Taylor, Director, Instructional Services
TTaylor@cypsd.org
Curriculum & Instructional services (textbooks, assessment, etc.);
Categorical Programs, Staff Development, School Readiness



Angela Castro, Secretary
714-220-6921 

 


 

Scott Adams, Director, Student Support Services
RAdams@cypsd.org
 Special programs (special education), Psychologists,
Speech Therapists, Pupil Health Services


Jackie Mooneyham, Secretary
714-220-6922

 


 

Robert Daley, Director, Maintenance & Operations/Transportation
RDaley@cypsd.org
Facilities planning and maintenance (district & schools);
warehouse; transportation



Tracy Blake, Secretary
714-220-6952 

 


 

Lenette Brown, Director, Child Nutrition Services
LBrown@cypsd.org
Child Nutrition

714-220-6948

 


 

Marcos Rojas, Director, Technology Services
MRojas@cypsd.org
Information Technology



Dena Crone, Secretary
714-220-6962


 

 New-CSD-Logo-for-Web-White-background.jpg